Ing. Alfredo D'Angelo

Amministratore dir. tecnico e personale
tecnico@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Ing. Antonio Lombardi

Direzione sviluppo
sviluppo@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Diana Guerriero

Amministrazione
amministrazione@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Ing. Giuseppe Lombardi

Energia e Trasporti
ufficio.energia@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Pasquale Criscitiello

Ufficio Gare
ufficio.gare@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Giuseppe Bavaro

Ufficio Tecnico
ufficio.tecnico@solarinvestmentssrl.com

Arch. Maria Rosaria Miano

Ufficio Sviluppo
ufficio.sviluppo@solarinvestmentssrl.com

TORNA SU